Programme > Implementation Provinces

VET4JOB is implemented in 12 provinces, namely Adana, Ankara, Bursa, Gaziantep, Hatay, İstanbul, İzmir, Kahramanmaraş, Kayseri, Kocaeli, Konya and Mersin. The activities to be implemented in the scope of the programme are carried out in cooperation with the provincial directorates of Ministry of National Education and organizations affiliated to the Confederation of Turkish Tradesmen and Craftsmen.